do it

There’s not much going on today; I haven’t even read the news it’s that lazy of a day. So it’s a good day to mention that I’ve been writing a lot lately. Very nearly every day for the past month I’ve put in some time working on fiction. I haven’t been able to say that in quite some time, if ever.

I know this isn’t the most exciting of posts, but, well, the point is: if you’re trying to do something, do it. And do it as much and as often as you can. Even if nothing ever comes out of it, you’ll feel better about yourself and consequently be happier.

That’s all I have in the way of deep thoughts today. Enjoy the rest of your Saturday.

Leave a Reply

