storm front

Last night I was reading a story when I heard a rumble in the distance. I didn’t think much of it, though it turned out to be quite the storm front…which I knew the moment I woke up this morning. Storms set off various of my fibromyalgia symptoms. Today it’s not pain so much as what they call ‘fibro fog’ that’s the problem. Basically, my thought processes are taking maybe three times longer than they should. It’s honestly more annoying than the pain.

So the funny post I had planned for today will have to wait. Here instead is a picture of one of our cats, Chirpet, lamenting that I didn’t have toast with my breakfast today so that I could share it with her.

Chripet

Leave a Reply

