toys

As Ashley and I are getting ready to move, we keep finding all kinds of long-gone items. Like the digital TV antenna that I swore I remembered giving back to Ashley’s dad. Like video game controllers and my iPad charger. And like every mouse-toy ever.

20130328-193026.jpg

I moved the TV stand and there they were, lined up like a little lost army. For weeks I’ve been trying to find these things. The cats have been so bored and they’ve been driving us crazy. But now I guess it’s welcome to the funhouse once again.

Who knows. Maybe tomorrow we’ll find the cats’ sense of gratitude for not making them go out and find jobs.

Leave a Reply

