lazy

While people out east are digging themselves out from under feet of snow, I’m having about the best lazy Saturday in recent memory. Since I woke up, I have

  • Had breakfast,
  • Played video games,
  • Had lunch,
  • Played my banjer,
  • Read a book,
  • Taken a nap.

See? Awesomeness. I’ve been so lazy today I think the cats have accepted me as one of their own.

IMG_2666

And I’m not going to ruin it by putting a ton of effort into a blog post. In fact, I might need another nap. Waking up from that last one really tuckered me out.

Leave a Reply

