arch-nemeses

Until today I had only one arch-nemesis:

It tasks me.

It tasks me…

After all, I’m a guy who has a weird thing about adhesive substances. This rakish bandit with not one but two – two – sticky surfaces deserves all the loathing I can muster…as long as it not get too close to me.

But as of today, I have not one but three arch-nemeses:

Oh how it mocks me.

It tasks me…

IMG_2713

Oh how it tasks me.

I’m going to read my Dante again to figure out which circle of hell these bastards came from.

2 comments on “arch-nemeses

Leave a Reply

