currently

Stole this from Jan without an E, who is a much more honest person than I am.

Hi, my name is: Bo.

Never in my life have I been:  a woman. ‘Tis the truth.

The one person who can drive me nuts is: Wait. One person?

High school: is a place I loved at the time and avoid all association with now.

When I’m nervous: I try to make people laugh.

The last song I listened to was:  What Child Is This? (Trans-Siberian Orchestra). I’m a sucker for holiday tunes.

If I were to get married right now my best man would be: Batman. No one would steal that ring from him.

My hair is:  breaking up with me in the slowest, most embarrassing way I’ve ever experienced.

When I was 5:  it was 1980. That seems more portentous than it actually was.

Last Christmas:  I gave you my heart. The very next day you gave it away. Asshole.

I should be:  so many things that I simply am not.

When I look down I see:  the steering wheel in me crotch that really drives me nuts.

The happiest recent event was:  this morning. When Ashley wakes up and smiles at me it’s about the happiest thing I can think of.

If I were a character on Friends I’d be: a suicide statistic.

By this time next year:  Ashley and I will be married. And that’s awesome.

My current gripe is: me.

I have a hard time understanding:  willful harm.

There’s this girl I know that:  has the best damn smile a guy could ever be lucky enough to see.

If I won an award, the first person I would tell would be: Ashley.

Take my advice:  Why wouldn’t you?

The thing I want to buy is:  a lightsaber.

If you visited the place I was born:  you’d be in a hospital.

I plan to visit:  England, at some point, and drive the locals mad with my horrible British accents.

If you spent the night at my house:  you’d be at my house.

I’d stop my wedding if: the Death Star approached and blew up Earth. Otherwise, it’s on!

The world could do without: so many things. And people.

I’d rather lick the belly of a cockroach than:  talk to someone in a public restroom.

Most recent thing I’ve bought myself:  a cup of coffee.

Most recent thing someone else bought me:  Ashley bought me a Christmas present but I can’t tell you what it is because I don’t know. I’m betting it’s a lightsaber.

My favorite blonde is:  Ashley.

My favorite brunette is:  Ashley if she were a brunette.

My favorite red-head is:  Ashley if she were a red-head.

My middle name is: McAwesomeness

In the morning I:  have a routine so set in stone even the cats have it memorized and know exactly where to stand to ensure they’ll get pet as I trudge through it.

The animals I would like to see flying besides birds are:  monkeys.

Last night I was:  recording a song.

There’s this guy I know who:  hails from Nantucket. Stop me of you’ve heard of him.

If I were an animal I’d be:  Animal. From The Muppets.

A better name for me would be:  Dr. Stanislav McAwesomeness Von Dusseldorf III.

Tomorrow I am:  probably going to think it’s Thursday.

Tonight I am: having band practice.

My birthday is: roughly 287 shopping days away.

Leave a Reply

