FU,WP

Once again, WordPress:

Not needed: caption.

I had an entire post worked out about Ashley’s and my upcoming trip to Disney World. I had lots of pictures from our last trip. I was going to use bright colors to transmit our excitement. I was going to talk about potentially finally meeting Adam.

But no. You had to go be all douchey about my images. Randomly deleting some. Changing the captions on others. You did the same thing two days ago but I bested you. This time you waited until I was done. And I just don’t have the heart to do more than offer you a simple

Fuck you, WordPress.

If I had the money and inclination for my own server-space, I’d quit you.

One comment on “FU,WP

  1. Pingback: Dear WordPress: | a heap of broken images

Leave a Reply

