I hate movies in 3D

…but I imagine you’ll find me in the theaters when they begin releasing the Star Wars movies in 3D in 2012. Pretty much nothing – even motion-induced vomiting – will keep me from watching any Star Wars flick in the theater.

Damn you, George Lucas, for taking advantage of my addiction.1


ol>

  • And thank you.
  • Advertisements

    One comment on “I hate movies in 3D

    1. I have to say that since films started being released in 3D I have enjoyed only one. Avatar! The rest are all a waste of time and would have been just as good (if not better) as a normal film. Why the craze? I just don’t know. I hope it ends soon. Star Wars in 3D might be interesting…. I’ll hold judgement until 2012.

    Leave a Reply

    