weekly photo challenge: boundaries

1


  • So I’ve committed to this posting-every-day-in-2011 thing and even though I’m usually not desperate for topics, I check out WordPress’s The Daily Post for ideas and/or inspiration and earlier this week I saw that they’ve introduced weekly photo challenges and the challenge reminds me of someone’s blog – one of the best bloggers who ever quit blogging I might add – that I used to read and she and someone else would do exactly this challenge: take a word, make an image – it was fun comparing the different images they’d come up with for the same word. This is like that, but on a larger scale.
  • Advertisements

    Leave a Reply

    