taxes

Handled! Owned! Done! Filed! Made my bitch!1

A graphic representation, pun intended


  1. There aren’t a great number of things we get right in this country, and precious few of these are government-funded programs. But the way we handle e-filing taxes rules like few things have ruled before. It used to take me hours and hours to file my taxes and then weeks and weeks of waiting for a refund. Last night I had all my taxes filed roughly 3.5 hours after pulling my W2s from the mailbox…and at least an hour of that was given to dinner. I used direct deposit last year and had my refund in just over a week. ONE WEEK! Holy effing crap!
Leave a Reply

