sexy sex sex sex sex!

Over the past month, this blog has seen a nearly 300% increase in traffic. At first I thought maybe this meant I was writing well, or at least interestingly. Maybe I’d found an edge, a niche, or a style of humor that appealed to the masses. I thought maybe a lot of people were coming around to the whole footnote thing.(1)

Turns out, it’s really more about this:

Take a minute and read that last one again.

And here’s the thing: they’re all landing on one page. If I’d never written about the Snuggie Sutra, I’d still happily be preaching to 3 people.


  1. Not really. I’m pretty sure I’m the only person who likes the footnotes.
One comment on “sexy sex sex sex sex!

Leave a Reply

