star wars in concert, jizz in my pants

ZOMG!!!!

Citizens of the New Republic:

Tonight I will be going to see Star Wars in Concert as an early Christmas present from Ashley.(1)

For all you padawans out there, Star Wars in Concert is comprised of the following:

  • a three-storey-high screen(2) on which
  • clips from all six Star Wars flicks are shown
  • while an orchestra plays music from the films
  • and Anthony Daniels(3) narrates.

THIS is why people major in Orchestra Conducting.

In addition to all of this, there will be props from the movies available for stealing viewing. And, I imagine, plenty of me jizzing in my pants.

Not shown:
jizz in my pants.

I’ll fill you in tomorrow, provided a) I don’t pass out from excitement, 2) I don’t pass out from dehydration as a result of all the jizzing, and iii) I don’t get arrested trying to steal a lightsaber prop.


  1. Who seems well aware the indulging my Star Wars nerd-dom is a sure-fire way to get lots and lots of sex.
  2. THREE STOREYS TALL!!!!
  3. C-3P0!!!!
2 comments on “star wars in concert, jizz in my pants

Leave a Reply

