this was inevitable

I was rather busy at work today, and therefore didn’t have much time to blog.  Truth be told, I didn’t even have time to think about what to blog.(1)

Thinking the day would go unblogged, I found myself wandering the street, ready and willing to do whatever I needed to get a good story. I was in the alley behind the steakhouse with a  really nice, scraggy-bearded man named Hard-Up Harry, prepared to do something story-worthy, when…enter Ashley, with a perfect post in hand.

Namely:

You cats are hip enough, I’m sure you’ve heard of the Snuggie.

snuggie

You have a Snuggie.

And a few of you have likely heard of sex.

39-SEX

You have sex.

Well, now there’s The Snuggie Sutra!

night-in-31

This was inevitable.

This website is hilarious. Though obviously fairly new, evinced but the few number of posts, the quality of entertainment promises it’ll be around for a little while.(2)

My favorite so far:

The Cuddly Puppy

cuddly-puppy-2

The man wears the Snuggie on his front and covers her.  She feels warm and cozy like Grandma’s house, but still knows who her daddy is.

So go. Check it out. Buy a Snuggie. Have some sex. The Snuggie Sutra has you covered.


  1. Believe me, I’m more upset about this than you are.
  2. ‘A while’ in internet parlance is anywhere from three days to six months. Actually time may vary.
2 comments on “this was inevitable

  1. Pingback: sunday adverb, vol. 8 « part-time buddha

  2. Pingback: weird | a heap of broken images

Leave a Reply

